Color Label rgb pos cropped

Our Council's Officers for the 2016-2017 Fraternal Year:

Supreme Knight Patrick Kelly patrickkelly
State Deputy Kim Washburn WashburnKim
District Deputy John Devine jdevine
Chaplain Rev. David Young  frdavid
Field Agent  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. OKeefe Dan sq 300x300
Grand Knight Eric Chamberlin ericchamberlin
Deputy Grand Knight  Hank Roest Hank
Chancellor David Risley drisley
Warden  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
matt
Advocate  John Rebar johnrebar
Treasurer Roy Behling Roy
Recorder Jake Steiner jake
Inside Guard Jerry Hemstreet jerryh1
Outside Guard Leo Beer lbeer
3-Year Trustee Larry Devlin Devlin Larry
2-Year Trustee Jesse Cockerham jcockerham
1-Year Trustee This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Tony
Financial Secretary This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. tommusha
Lecturer  Jack Bartlett